Events Calendar

Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
From Friday, August 11, 2017 -  05:00pm
To Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 04:00pm
Hits : 598
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stop by my booth for CDs including the new release Timeless, Native American style flutes, and crafts.

Fri, Aug 12  from 5 pm - 9 pm

Sat, Aug 13 from 10 am - 8 pm

Sun, Aug 14 from 10 am - 4 pm

Admission $4 for adults - children 12 and under free.

Location Morsches Park, State Road 205, Columbia City, Indiana

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 06 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Unity of Louisville
Fri Aug 11 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sat Aug 12 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sun Aug 13 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sun Aug 20 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Unity of Dayton
Sat Aug 26 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sun Aug 27 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 09 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 10 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 15 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow