Events Calendar

The Great Mohican Powwow
From Friday, September 15, 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 08:00pm
Hits : 142
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

One of the biggest and best powwows in the tri-state area. Calling all dancers...this is a competion powwow with good prize money.

Click for the 2017 powwow brochure

 

I will be performing in the arena on Fri at 12:00pm & 2:30pm. Sat at 12:00pm and 3:00pm. Sun at 12:00pm and 3:00pm

Stop by my booth for my new CD Timeles, Native American style flutes, and crafts.

Friday -10am-6pm

Saturday 10am-8:30pm

Sunday 10am-6:30pm

Adults (13 & Up)$ 8.00....Children (6-12)$ 4.00....2-Day Pass Adult $14.00....2-Day Pass Child $ 6.00....3-Day Pass Adult $21.00.... 3-Day Pass Child $ 9.00....Preschool FREE

Location 23270 WALLY ROAD SOUTH (COUNTY ROAD 3175) LOUDONVILLE, OHIO

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 17 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 23 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 24 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 07 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sun Oct 08 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sat Oct 14 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Oct 15 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sat Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 22 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo