Events Calendar

Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
From Saturday, October 14, 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 07:00pm
Hits : 151
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me at this wonderful Mind-Body-Spirit expo. Psychics, Mediums, Astrology, Angel Readings, Reiki, Massage Therapy, Aura Readings, Jewelry & Gems, Books, Art, Music, and more.

Stop by my booth for CDs including my new CD Timeless, Native American style flutes & accessories, T-shirts, feather fans, and more!

Sat 10-7 and Sun 10-6

Admission: Adults $10/weekend pass $17. Kids 12 and under free!

Location DeltaPlex - Hillside Hall 2500 Turner Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49544

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 23 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 24 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 07 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sun Oct 08 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Gift Of Light Expo
Sat Oct 14 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Oct 15 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sat Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 22 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sat Nov 18 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo
Sun Nov 19 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo