Events Calendar

HONORING TRADITIONS, An Eastern Woodland Native American Celebration
From Saturday, January 13, 2018 -  10:00am
To Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 07:00pm
Hits : 359
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 PUBLIC WELCOME!!!!

Come enjoy your first Native American celebration of the year with traditional Native American drumming, singing, dancing, and regalia. Enjoy crafts and artwork from Native American artists from around the country, along with delicious food and drinks. There will be face painting, kids crafts, and a candy dance each day for the kids.

Stop by my booth for my CDs, Native American style flutes & accessories, feather fans, dream cathcers, and more. I will be performing both days  prior to Grand Entry and during dinner breaks.

This is an indoor event in a building with heat held at the Fairfield County Fairgrounds, AAA Building, Lancaster, Ohio.

10 am - 7 pm Sat

10 am - 5 pm Sun

GRAND ENTRY 12:00 pm.

ADMISSION: Adults: $5, Children: $3, Seniors: $3

 

Location Fairfield County Fairgrounds – AAA Building: 157 E Fair Ave, Lancaster, OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 08 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 09 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 14 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 15 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 20 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo