Events Calendar

Community Drum Circle
From Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -  07:00pm
To Friday, April 20, 2018 - 08:00pm
Hits : 646
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me as I host a community Drum Circle as part of the Taste of Healing at the White Dove Wellness Center in Springboro, OH, centrally located between Dayton, Cincinnati, and Columbus.

Group drumming circles are a way of connecting with one’s own Body, Mind, Spirit, each other as a community, and with Mother Earth. Group drumming has proven to be a beneficial tool in reducing stress and enhancing the immune system. This is a fun activity that is open to everyone and no musical training is necessary. A mother drum, several hand drums, and rhythm instruments are provided or bring your own. A love offering will be accepted.

Location White Dove Wellness Center 205 East St, Suite A Springboro, OH 45066

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 08 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 09 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 14 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 15 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 16 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 20 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo
Sun Oct 21 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
Holistic Health and Healing Expo