Events Calendar

Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
From Friday, August 10, 2018 -  05:00pm
To Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 04:00pm
Hits : 388
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stop by my booth for my CDs, Native American style flutes & accessories, feather fans, dream cathcers, and more.

Fri, Aug 12  from 5 pm - 9 pm

Sat, Aug 13 from 10 am - 8 pm

Sun, Aug 14 from 10 am - 4 pm

Admission $4 for adults - children 12 and under free.

Location Morsches Park, State Road 205, Columbia City, Indiana

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Oct 14 @11:00AM - 02:30PM
Unity of Gainsville, GA
Thu Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Community Drum Circle
Sat Oct 27 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Concert
Sat Nov 03 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Nov 04 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Fri Nov 09 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 10 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sun Nov 11 @ 3:00PM - 08:00PM
11:11 Lightworkers Summit
Sat Nov 17 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo
Sun Nov 18 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Victory Of Light Expo