Events Calendar

They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
From Saturday, September 29, 2018 -  10:00am
To Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 08:30pm
Hits : 2324
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join me for one of my favorite events and the last outdoor powwow of the season for me.

Featured Performer at 11 am on Sat & Sun and during dinner breaks

Stop by my booth for my new CD, Timeless, Native American style flutes, & crafts

Location Buttonwood Park 27174 Hull Prairie Road, Perrysburg, OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Aug 10 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sun Aug 11 @ 5:00PM - 04:00PM
Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
Sun Aug 18 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Unity of Dayton
Sat Aug 24 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sun Aug 25 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 07 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 08 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 20 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 21 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 22 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow