Events Calendar

Unity of Toledo Spiritual Center
Sunday, June 02, 2019, 10:00am
Hits : 224
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact www.unityoftoledo.com

Join me when I return to Unity of Toledo Spiritual Center for a day of Spirit and Music. I will be the Guest Speaker and Musician at the 10:30 am service. As the Guest Speaker, my message for the service will be “The Red Road” - The Native American Spiritual Path and Similarities to Unity

 

And at 12:30 join me for a Community Drum Circle. Suggested love offering $10 per person.

In addition to being a world class flutist, Douglas Blue Feather has been a drummer for over 50 years. Group drumming circles are a way of connecting with Spirit, your inner self, each other as a community, and with Mother Earth. Group drumming has proven to be a beneficial tool in reducing stress and enhancing the immune system. This is a fun activity that is a regular activity at many churches. Several drums and rhythm instruments are provided or bring your own. Approximate length of the workshop is 1.5 hours.

Location 535 Executive Pkwy Toledo, OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 12 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 13 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 18 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 19 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 20 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 26 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 27 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 24 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Oct 25 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo