Events Calendar

Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
From Friday, August 09, 2019 -  05:00pm
To Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 04:00pm
Hits : 1492
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This will be the last Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow, so join us one last time.

Stop by my booth and get my new CD, Ascension, Native American style flutes & accessories, feather fans, dream cathcers, and more.

Fri, Aug 12  from 5 pm - 9 pm

Sat, Aug 13 from 10 am - 8 pm

Sun, Aug 14 from 10 am - 4 pm

Admission $4 for adults - children 12 and under free.

Location Morsches Park, State Road 205, Columbia City, Indiana

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 12 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 13 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 18 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 19 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 20 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 26 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 27 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration