Events Calendar

Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow
From Friday, August 09, 2019 -  05:00pm
To Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 04:00pm
Hits : 1074
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This will be the last Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow, so join us one last time.

Stop by my booth and get my new CD, Ascension, Native American style flutes & accessories, feather fans, dream cathcers, and more.

Fri, Aug 12  from 5 pm - 9 pm

Sat, Aug 13 from 10 am - 8 pm

Sun, Aug 14 from 10 am - 4 pm

Admission $4 for adults - children 12 and under free.

Location Morsches Park, State Road 205, Columbia City, Indiana

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 21 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 22 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 28 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Oct 06 @10:30AM - 02:30PM
Renaissance Unity of Northeast Ohio
Sun Oct 20 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Unity of Anderson, IN
Sun Oct 27 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Unity of Garden Park
Sat Nov 02 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Nov 03 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Nov 10 @10:00AM -
Unity Spiritual Center Westlake