Events Calendar

The Great Mohican Powwow
From Friday, September 20, 2019 -  10:00am
To Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 08:00pm
Hits : 188
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

One of the biggest and best powwows in the tri-state area. Calling all dancers...this is a competion powwow with good prize money.

Click for the Click here for the 2019 brochure

I will be performing in the arena on Fri at 12:00pm & 2:30pm. Sat at 12:00pm and 3:00pm. Sun at 12:00pm and 3:00pm

Stop by my booth for my CDs, Native American style flutes & accessories, feather fans, dream cathcers, and more.

Friday -10am - 6pm

Saturday 10am - 8:30pm

Sunday 10am - 6:30pm

Adults (13 & Up)$ 8.00....Children (6-12)$ 4.00....2-Day Pass Adult $14.00....2-Day Pass Child $ 6.00....3-Day Pass Adult $21.00.... 3-Day Pass Child $ 9.00....Preschool FREE

Location 23270 WALLY ROAD SOUTH (COUNTY ROAD 3175) LOUDONVILLE, OHIO

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sun Aug 25 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival
Sat Sep 07 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 08 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 20 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 21 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 22 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 28 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 29 @10:00AM - 08:30PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Oct 06 @10:30AM - 02:30PM
Renaissance Unity of Northeast Ohio
Sun Oct 20 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Unity of Anderson, IN