Events Calendar

Victory Of Light Expo
From Saturday, November 23, 2019 -  10:00am
To Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 07:00pm
Hits : 389
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This expo is one of the largest  body, mind & spirit events in the USA! Experience the Energy with 300 vendors, a record-setting 97 seminars on a broad array of psychic, holistic & paranormal topics,great shopping, live music, and more.

Stop by my booth 324-325for my CDs (including the new CD Ascension), Native American style flutes & accessories, hand drums, feather fans, dream catchers, and more. We also have books, oracle, & tarot cards by Ted Andrews.

Admission: $15/single day - $25/weekend
Tickets available at the door only. (No advance ticket sales.)
Children 12 & under FREE, Seniors (60+) & Students with ID Parking is FREE

Visit  http://www.victoryoflight.com for details.

Location The Sharonville Convention Center 1355 Chester Rd Cincinnati, OH

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Sep 12 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Sun Sep 13 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market
Fri Sep 18 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 19 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sun Sep 20 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
The Great Mohican Powwow
Sat Sep 26 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sun Sep 27 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration
Sat Oct 24 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Oct 25 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo