Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2019
March, 2019
  • Saturday, March 09, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 10:00am - 07:00pm
    Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May, 2019
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:00am - 07:00pm
    The Galactic Expo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June, 2019
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:00am
    Unity of Toledo Spiritual Center by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August, 2019
  • Friday, August 09, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019 05:00pm - 04:00pm
    Mihsihkinaahkwa Pow Wow by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 11:00am - 02:00pm
    Unity of Dayton by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00am - 06:00pm
    The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September, 2019
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019 10:30am - 04:00pm
    Andersontown Powwow and Indian Market by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:00am - 08:00pm
    The Great Mohican Powwow by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:00am - 08:30pm
    They Walked Here Before Us Indian Celebration by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
October, 2019
  • Sunday, October 06, 2019 10:30am - 02:30pm
    Renaissance Unity of Northeast Ohio by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00am - 03:30pm
    Unity of Anderson, IN by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Unity of Garden Park by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
November, 2019
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:00am - 07:00pm
    Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:00am
    Unity Spiritual Center Westlake by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019 10:00am - 07:00pm
    Victory Of Light Expo by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Upcoming Events - Click on event for more info.

Sat Jul 31 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Honoring Traditions
Sun Aug 01 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Honoring Traditions
Sat Aug 21 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo
Sun Aug 22 @10:00AM - 06:00PM
Healing Body and Spirit Psychic Expo